Clara McDaniel - Unwanted Child (1997) EUR 12,00

Fine female blues vocals from St. Louis, Missouri, would deserve more attention in Europe!

BFU 170007, HMG Hightone



1. Thread your needle

2. Wee Wee Hours

3. Yes, He's Gone

4. Unwanted Child

5. Hurtin' Inside

6. What can I do to change your mind?

7. Done somebody wrong

8. Every time I think of you

9. Subject: Men and boys

10. I'm just a prisoner

11. I'm leaving you